Saginaw Public Schools District
Department Web Page
Staff Directory

Department -- Staff Directory - Welcome to the Social Studies Department

Our Department Goals:




Kieran Astley
Jason LaPorte
Terry Metiva

Mike Vayre
Mike Puffpaff
Matt Young
AHHS Website provides links to other sites for your convenience if any are inappropriate please notify us

Copyright © 2002 Saginaw Public Schools