Saginaw Public Schools District

Department Web Page
Staff Directory
Staff Directory (Links on names are web pages )y (Links on names are web pages ) Click here to See directory by department
Main Office 399-5800 --- FAX No. 399-5815
Attendance 399-5848
Student Personnel/Discipline 399-5806
Athletics 399-5911
Guidance/Enrollment 399-5805
Special Education 399-5877
Bilingual and Home/School Liaison 399-5915
ADMINISTRATORS:

McClain, Nathaniel

Principal

339-5801

nmcclain@spsd.net

Frost, Mark Asst. Principal
399-5814
mfrost@spsd.net
Arocha-Roby, Priscilla Asst. Principal
3995812
proby@spsd.net
Anderson, Janice Ninth Grade Dean
399-5850
janderson@spsd.net
STAFF: ---- DEPARTMENT SORT
Votruba, Sarah Arts & Crafts
399-5902
svotruba@spsd.net
Harrington, Karen Athletic Trainer
399-5863
 
Boell, Ed Band
399-5908
eboell@spsd.net
Stopka, James Biology 9 (INN)
399-5873
rstopka@spsd.net
Cheek, Sandra Strategic Math 9th - 11th & Math prep
399-5828
scheek@spsd.net
Evans, Dannie Campus Security
399-5933
devans@spsd.net
Garrett, Christopher Counselor
399-5851
cgarrett@spsd.net
Daniel, Renee Counselor
399-5853
rdaniel@spsd.net
  Custodian Day Leader
388-5924
NA
  Head Custodian
399-5800
NA
Wheatley, Bobbie Jo Health / Plan Test / PE
399-5858
bwheatley@spsd.net
Bearss, Linda Language Arts
399-5821
lbearss@spsd.net
Taylor, Veta Language Arts
399-5896
vtaylor@spsd.net
Eady-Miskiewicz, Kathleen Language Arts
399-5892
kmiskiewicz@spsd.net
Williams, Nikkia Language Arts
399-5872
njwilliams@spsd.net
Collins, Lisa W Language Arts / Science
399-5824
lcollins@spsd.net
Ryan, Sue Language Arts / Yearbook
399-5826
sryan@spsd.net
Lasley, Sue Literacy Technician
399-5842
slasley@spsd.net
Galarno, Bobbi Math
399-5823
bgalarno@spsd.net
Allen, Sylvia Math
399-5827
sallen@spsd.net
Mudd, Mary Math
399-5874
mmudd@spsd.net
Hoerauf, Jenny Math
399-5897
jhoerauf@spsd.net
Klein, Christine Math
399-5871
clklein@spsd.net
Romska, Susan Math
399-5891
sromaska@spsd.net
Townsend, Fred Ninth Grade Seminar
399-5844
ftownsend@spsd.net
Nichols, Joanne Ninth Grade Seminar
399-5900
jnichols@spsd.net
Knaus, Brenda Online Instruction
399-5887
bknaus@spsd.net
Chantaca, Roxanne Performing Arts / World Languages
399-5885
rchantaca@spsd.net
Otter, Jason Physical Education
399-5862
jotter@spsd.net
Gomez, Guadalupe Project PRIDE
399-5915
ggomez@spsd.net
Hellebuyck, Mark Science
399-5861
mhellebuyck@spsd.net
Skelcy, Steve Science
399-5894
sskelcy@spsd.net
Carlton, Cheryl Science
399-5857
ccarlton@spsd.net
Coopersmith, Craig Science
399-5866
ccoopersmith@spsd.net
Quackenbush, Ken ScienceDepartment Chair
399-5856
kquackenbush@spsd.net
Zuniga, Elizabeth. Secretary
399-5805
ezuniga@spsd.net
Martin, Joanne Secretary
399-5802
jmmartin@spsd.net
Szymkowiak, Mary Secretary
399-5803
mszmkowiak@spsd.net
Scott, Jerome Security Campus
399-5837
jbscott@spsd.net
LaDrig, Irene Security/Support
399-5800
iladrig@spsd.net
Ruppel, Kristen SIG Literacy Coordinator
399-5918
kruppel@spsd.net
Richardson, Sharon SIG PD Coordinator
399-5829
srichardson@spsd.net
Puffpaff, Michael SIG Technology Coach
399-5842
mpuffpaff@spsd.net
Young, Matt Social Studies
399-5893
myoung@spsd.net
Metiva, Terry Social Studies
399-5874
tmetiva@spsd.net
LaPorte, Jason Social Studies
399-5839
jlaporte@spsd.net
Astley, Kieran Social Studies
399-5868
kastley@spsd.net
Vayre, Michael Social Studies
399-5867
mvayre@spsd.net
Barlow, Mitch Social Worker
399-5854
mbarlow@spsd.net
Riselay, Sirkka Special Education
399-5923
sriselay@spsd.net
Brazil, Myrtis Special Education
399-5841
mbrazil@spsd.net
Tobias, Diane Special Education
399-5870
dtobias@spsd.net
Jacob, Alarey Special Education
399-5836
ajacob@spsd.net
Williams-Chaney, Earlean Special Education
399-5883
echaney@spsd.net
Johnson, Diana Special Education
399-5881
djohnson@spsd.net
May-Gibson, Daphne Strategic Reading
399-5833
dgibson@spsd.net
McMillian, Rosie Support
399-5800
rmcmillian@spsd.net
McMath, Gregory Support
399-5864
gmcmath@spsd.net
Merrill, Cheryl Support / Attendance
399-5848
cmerrill@spsd.net
Tracy, Jennifer World Languages
399-5886
jtracy@spsd.net
Updated: January 17, 2014 10:46 AM

AH Home | About AH | Athletics | Media Center | Computer | Organizations | Staff Dir | Teachers | Students // Spsd Staff // SPSD Students // SPSD MOODLE

AHHS Website provides links to other sites for your convenience if any are inappropriate please notify us click webmaster  
  -  
Copyright © 2002 Saginaw Public Schools