Willie E. Thompson Middle School

Please note that in the process of providing you with the best resources, we have provided direct links to some sites. Once you leave our site, we are not responsible for any content that the site may have. We have tried to connect only to educational sites that we found educational and without obscene, racist, or inappropriate content or language. If you find one of our links to be inappropriate, please notify us immediately so that we may remove that link.

© 2008 Willie E. Thompson
3021 Court Street• Saginaw, MI 48602 •(989) 399-5600 •
Email Us


Experience Excellence and Explore Opportunities

 3021 Court Street, Saginaw, MI 48602, (989)  399-5600,  FAX  (989) 399-5615

Home       SPSD Website

Our Staff

Thompson Middle School Staff List

Willie E. Thompson Middle School

Please note that in the process of providing you with the best resources, we have provided direct links to some sites. Once you leave our site, we are not responsible for any content that the site may have. We have tried to connect only to educational sites that we found educational and without obscene, racist, or inappropriate content or language. If you find one of our links to be inappropriate, please notify us immediately so that we may remove that link.

© 2008 Willie E. Thompson
3021 Court Street• Saginaw, MI 48602 •(989) 399-5600 •
Email Us


Experience Excellence and Explore Opportunities

 3021 Court Street, Saginaw, MI 48602, (989)  399-5600,  FAX  (989) 399-5615

Home       SPSD Website

NAME

Room

Phone

399-XXXX

Position

EMAIL

Administration

Room

Phone

Position

Email

Foley, Mit

Office

5601

Principal

mfoley@spsd.net

Wenzell, Matt

202

5685

Assistant

mwenzell@spsd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

 

 

Adams, Edith

125

5662

ELA/Reading

eadams@spsd.net

Boell, Ed

134

5683

Band

eboell@spsd.net

Buford, Guy

137

5684

Choir

gbuford@spsd.net

Charbeneau, Emma

305

5657

ELA

echarbeneau@spsd.net

Clark, Elizabeth

105

5635

ELA/Humanities

eaclark@spsd.net

Dvorak, Sandra

221

5657

Math/ELA

sdvorak@spsd.net

Escamilia, Tony

132/Gym

5640

P.E./Health

tescamilia@spsd.net

Espinoza, Laura

101

5626

Science/ELA

lespinoza@spsd.net

Costilla, Raudel

119

5622

Spanish

rcostilla@spsd.net

Houston-Gaitor, Debra

323

5663

ELA/Humanities

dgaiter@spsd.net

Baldwin, Melba

125

5662

Title I Math

mbaldwin@spsd.net

Kraynak, Carol

127

5639

ELA/Math/SC/SS

ckraynak@spsd.net

Makrianis, Jim

327

5672

Humanities

jmakrianis@spsd.net

Malotka, Cathy

103

5634

Math/Science

cmalotka@spsd.net

Moore, Janice

219

5664

ELA/Math/SC/SS

jmoore@spsd.net

Polzin, Brenna

301

5666

Science/Theatre

bpolzin@spsd.net

Alliton, Kurt

123

5621

Technology

kalliton@spsd.net

Blakely, Taniqua

105

5635

Humanities

tblakely@spsd.net

 

 

Koch, Amanda

219

5664

Math

akoch@spsd.net

Rodriguez, Shannon

111

5632

Spec Ed

srodriguez@spsd.net

Martinez, Ernesto

126

5631

Art

emartinez@spsd.net

Vayre, Ann

122

5656

Spec Ed

avayre@spsd.net

Smith, Glenn

211

5623

CI

gsmith@spsd.net

Thomas, Hazell

109

5620

ELA/Math/SC/SS

hthomas@spsd.net

Wilson, Bridget

303

5669

Math/Science

bwilson@spsd.net

Crevia, Debra

111

5632

Literacy Coach

dcrevia@spsd.net

Kolobaric, Julie

121

5632

IB Coordinator

jkolobaric@spsd.net

Ward, Dave

209

5658

Math

dward@spsd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Counselor

 

 

 

 

Zastrow, Noreen

204

5649

Counselor

nzastrow@spsd.net

Media Center

 

 

 

 

New, Janie

200

200

5686/5642

jnew@spsd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kitchen

 

 

 

 

Swearengen, Joy

Kitchen

Kitchen

5677

jswearengen@spsd.net

Office/Attendance

 

 

 

 

Tindall, Diana

Office

Office

5602

dtindall@spsd.net

Ratcliff, Lucy

Office

Office

5603

lratcliff@spsd.net

Parent Teacher Organization

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tucker, Tamara, President

Office

Office

5682

ttucker@spsd.net